Second year complete; second semester results released

Screen Shot 2014-11-28 at 1.21.11 pm

 

Hey hey! So all my semester 2 subjects results came out today and I feel relieved more than anything. To reiterate my previous posts, I didn’t feel too confident about the physiology component of HSF, nor did I feel the same about microbes. Glee Singing essay results on the other hand came out a week ago, so I had an idea of what to expect for my final mark. Overall, my marks for this semester were a bit lower than last semesters, but nonetheless they still reached the benchmark of 80+. By the way, checking your results overseas takes forever.. We’re leaving Bangkok to Chiang Mai soon, so I’ll be posting about them soon!

Cheers,
J

Leave a Reply

