Final undergrad results

Screen Shot 2015-11-28 at 12.00.35 PM

 

Looks like I’ll be graduating this year and studying medicine next year!

Reflecting on results, anat was more or less what I expected, frontiers in biomed was a close shave, I was happy with guitar, and physiology was a bit of a let down.

In terms of the subjects themselves, anat in second semester was more enjoyable than first semester, however I did better with the content in first semester. Although the content of frontiers in biomedicine were all over the place, I really enjoyed my tutorials and I felt that the exam was fair. Guitar was fun. Although physiology had easy assessments, it was difficult to do well in them bar the exam.

As I’m writing this, I just received an email about MMI scores being released late January / early February, so it would be interesting to see how I went quantitatively.

Cheers,
J

Leave a Reply

